Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Samuel Slater's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Webster

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Samuel Slater's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lind 11 months ago

Brunch

I had my daughters shower (smaller-version) brunch there last month and it was great Food service Josh bar and setting all 5 star Very glad they are here in Webster

Jonathan about 1 year ago

Bistro Steak

Fabulous bistro steak. Made to my medium rare request. Mashed potatoes and grilled zucchini were delicious. Started with Oysters, grilled corn, and clam chowder! The Belgian waffle with brown sugar ice cream completed the meal. Waiter was knowledgeable and very attentive. Will be back soon!

Betty about 1 year ago

Bahn Mi

Food was delicious and our waiter Ben was the best. Made such we got a great table with a wonderful breeze the whole time we were there. I has the shrimp cocktails which were terrific. The Japanese sandwich with cesear dressing was great and the parmesan fries were the best. Ben was one of the best waiters we have ever had, always met our every need. He is a great asset to your restaurant. We definitely will be back.

Channon219 over 1 year ago

Amaretto Glazed Scallops

My husband and I really enjoyed dinner here overlooking the lake. My scallops were cooked perfectly and the risotto paired wonderfully. My husband ordered the Bolognese and thought it was delicicious. Our waitress was attentive and allowed us to sample a couple beers before deciding what we wanted to drink. We hope to visit again this summer to enjoy the deck!

Chrystina0916 over 1 year ago

16 oz Ribeye

Best meal I have had in Massachusetts. Fresh ingredients prepared beautifully

Wchughes 12 months ago

Bacon On A Stick

We were seated quickly and water and bread came out fast. Waitress came over and took our drink order, Danae I believe was her name, was pleasant and personable. I ordered the Pain Killer which was coconut flavored and tasted good. For the app I had 3 oysters and 3 shrimp cocktails. These were both clean tasting. I ordered the Seared Filet Mignon which I did hesitate because I don't have luck with the filet mignon at restaurants with the quality being subpar. It came out as ordered and was great. I was happy I ordered it. I tried the Love drink which was tart and cucumber tasting, real good. Don and I both had the chocolate chip cookies for dessert and 18 year port. The cookies were big and I only ate a bit of one and took the rest home. The port was ok, I like 20 or 30 year port better, has more body. Josh the manager came out to talk with us and as always very pleasant. I would like to give a thumbs up to our waitress as she was great and did not make us feel rushed even tho we were there past 9pm. Great job to all involved.

Donna about 1 year ago

8oz Seared Filet Mignon

The service and the food were both fabulous. What a beautiful night to go. We ate upstairs in the restaurant with all the glass doors open. It was a great date night.

Izabela about 1 year ago

Grilled Street Corn

amazzzzing

Gonynj over 1 year ago

Baked Haddock

Can't say enough about this dish it was absolutely perfect! We will be back again and again!

Nathna over 1 year ago

Southwest Quinoa Bowl

Absolutely thrilled to see what looks like only the beginning of vegan options. Haven't been since October but planning on having a nice valentines dinner! I wrote a review months ago addressing vegan options and since then I've seen multiple things along the lines of being vegan! Great to see a restaurant listen to the public and put customers first.